Menu

Administration Team


Kimberly Bromley, Principal

email: kbromley@d155.org

Kimberly Bromley was named principal of Crystal Lake South High School in 2023 after five years as vice principal at Crystal Lake Central. She joined the district in 2015 as a dean of students and then served as the student services coordinator. Bromley earned a bachelor’s degree in Spanish and education from Carthage, a master’s in educational leadership from Concordia University, and an ELL endorsement from National Louis University. She is currently pursuing her educational doctoral specialist and superintendent’s endorsement from Concordia University. Prior to joining the district, she taught Spanish and English Language Learner classes at Barrington High School. She also worked as a medical Spanish interpreter and translator for eight years at Northwestern Medicine McHenry.

Leadership Team

Lori Ratliff

Vice Principal
Lori Ratliff
Vice Principal
 
  • Curriculum
  • Student Safety
  • Parent Engagement / Relations
  • Staff Oversight

(815) 455-3860 ext. 3256
lratliff@d155.org

Anna Carroll

Student Services Coordinator
Anna Carroll
Student Services Coordinator
 
  • College & Career Readiness
  • Student Support
  • Student Safety
  • Health Services
  • Student Records/Post High School Resources

(815) 455-3860 ext. 3226
acarroll@d155.org

Jason Bott

Jason Bott

Athletic Director
Jason Bott
Athletic Director
 
  • Athletic Programs and Events
  • Facilities / Grounds Management
  • Facilities Rental Coordination

(815) 455-3860 ext. 3231
jbott@d155.org

Sean Scotty

Sean Scotty

Dean of Students
Sean Scotty
Dean of Students
 
  • Student Safety
  • Student Support
  • Discipline and Attendance

(815) 455-3860 ext. 3252
sscotty@d155.org

Hilary Agnello

Dean of Students (TOSA)
Hilary Agnello
Dean of Students (TOSA)
 
  • Student Safety
  • Student Support
  • Discipline and Attendance

(815) 455-3860 ext. 3252
hagnello@d155.org