Menu

Humanities

Art

Expand your creativity through art and design, photography and explore the evolution of techniques in art history.
>> Read more

Music

Sharpen your instrumental skills or learn how to use technology to enhance the sound of music.
>> Read more

English

Reading, literature, writing, and critical thinking are integral to the English Curriculum. 
>> Read more

Library

The library staff offers one-on-one research assistance. Online databases provide students with credible information for personal and academic research. Students can also enjoy independent reading and check out a variety of popular titles.
>> Library website

Contact Us

Matthew Koll
Division Leader
Phone: (815) 455-3860 ext. 3286
Email: mkoll@d155.org
 

Art

Michelle Kidd
Art Teacher
Email: mkidd@d155.org 

Rigel Nelson
Art Teacher
Email: rnelson@d155.org 

English

Scott Busam
English Teacher
Email: sbusam@d155.org 

Mike Frey
English Teacher 
Email: mfrey@d155.org 

Stephanie Gleissner 
English Teacher
Email: sgleissner@d155.org 

Stephanie Hatfield
English Teacher
Email: hatfield@d155.org 

Brendan Hayes
English Teacher
Email: bhayes@d155.org 

Stacie Kayser
English Teacher
Email: skayser@d155.org 

Mathias McMeel
English Teacher
Email: mmcmeel@d155.org 

Corey Miedwig
English Teacher
Email: cmiedwig@d155.org 

Annette Miller
English Teacher & Library Media Center
Email: aamiller@d155.org 

Sue Nelligan
English Teacher
Email: snelligan@d155.org 

Michael Romito
English Teacher
Email: mromito@d155.org 

Ben Stoner
English Teacher
Email: bstoner@d155.org 

Anita Theodore
English Teacher
Email: atheodore@d155.org 

Nicholas Willhoit
English Teacher
Email: nwillhoit@d155.org 

Music

Stuart Buthod
Music Teacher
Email: sbuthod@d155.org 

Cody Halberstadt
Music Teacher
Email: chalberstadt@d155.org