Menu

Industry & Careers

Business Education

From accounting to marketing, learn what it takes to create and run a business.
>> Read more

Computer Science

From programming to app development, challenge yourself in these courses.
>> Read more

Child Development & The Family

Focus on the stages of development in children and more.
>> Read more

Culinary Arts

Master the basics of cooking and learn more about nutrition and meal management. 
>> Read more

Fashion & Design

Dive into the fashion world and explore your creativity with a variety of classes including textiles, and design.
>> Read more

Education for Employment

Develop the skills needed to be successful in the rapidly changing economy and workforce. 
>> Read more

Industrial Technology

Gain meaningful hands-on experience while exploring mechanical, industrial, and engineering industries. 
>> Read more

Contact Us

Michelle Kidd
Division Leader
Phone: (815) 455-3860 ext. 3285
Email:mkidd@d155.org

Business

Shane Finely
Business Teacher
Email: sfinley@d155.org 

James Krol
Business Teacher
Email: jkrol@d155.org 

Kathy Pourchot
Business Teacher & Cooperative Education
Email: kpourchot@d155.org 

Family & Consumer Sciences

Kristin Diaferio
Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
Email: kdiaferio@d155.org 

Michelle Dobler
Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
Email: mdobler@d155.org 

Industrial Technology

Stiljan Agolli
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: sagolli@d155.org 

Steven Dempsey
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: sdempsey@d155.org

Ryan Felz
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: rfelz@d155.org

Jay Wiese
Industrial Technology Teacher
Email: jwiese@d155.org