Menu

International Studies

Social Science

Examine the past and become a more knowledgeable and active citizen with the social science curriculum. 
>> Read more

World Language

Master a new language and explore a different culture by developing skills in speaking, listening, writing, and reading.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Jeffery Delzell
Division Leader
Phone: (815) 455-3860 ext. 3284
Email: jdelzell@d155.org

Social Science

Brian Allen
Social Science Teacher
Email: ballen@d155.org

Bill Altmann
Social Science Teacher
Email: waltmann@d155.org 

Sarah Eastham
Social Science Teacher
Email: seastham@d155.org 

Mary Finkle
Social Science Teacher
Email: mfinkle@d155.org 

Mary Hanson
Social Science Teacher
Email: mhanson@d155.org 

Andy Orgler
Social Science Teacher
Email: aorgler@d155.org 

Anne Santucci
Social Science Teacher
Email: asantucci@d155.org 

Rob Schmitt
Social Science Teacher
Email: rschmitt@d155.org 

Chris Troka
Social Science Teacher
Email: ctroka@d155.org 

World Language 

Maria Besten
World Language Teacher
Email: mbesten@d155.org 

Rachel Christensen
World Language Teacher
Email: rchristensen@d155.org 

Jeffery Delzell
World Language Teacher
Email: jdelzell@d155.org 

Barbra Knaak
World Language Teacher
Email: bknaak@d155.org 

Jessica Orgler
World Language Teacher
Email: jorgler@d155.org 

Trish Skach
World Language Teacher
Email: tskach@d155.org 

Matthew Svendsen
World Language Teacher
Email: msvendsen@d155.org 

Rebecca Torralba
World Language Teacher
Email: rtorralba@d155.org