Menu

Special Education

District 155 offers a range of individualized services and programs that help students reach their educational potential. The Special Education faculty and staff support families and students from 8th grade transition to beyond high school and provide a number of related services to ensure students operate in a safe learning environment.

Contact Us

Larry Boberg
Division Leader
Email: lboberg@d155.org

Nancy Dierking
Special Education Office Assistant 
Email: ndierking@d155.org

Samantha Calandriello
Teacher
Email: scalandriello@d155.org
 

Anna Carroll
Teacher
Email: acaroll@d155.org

Katie Eriksen
Teacher
Email: keriksen@d155.org

Patrick Kelly
Teacher
Email: pkelly@d155.org

Pamela Knulty
Teacher
Email: pknulty@d155.org

Karen Lazzara
Teacher
Email: klazzara@d155.org

Jamie McDonald
Teacher
Email: jmcdonald@d155.org

Jessica Penna
Teacher
Email: jpenna@d155.org

Michael Schneider
Teacher
Email: mschneider@d155.org

Kelly Wolpaw
Teacher
Email: kwolpaw@d155.org

Paraprofessionals

Lorie Candir
Paraprofessional
Email: lcandir@d155.org

Jamie Cisco
Paraprofessional
Email: jcisco@d155.org

Jill Ellison 
Paraprofessional
Email: jellison@d155.org

Jaclyn Faber
Paraprofessional
Email: jfaber@d155.org

Elaina Fales
Paraprofessional
Email: efales@d155.org

Rene Glosny
Paraprofessional
Email: rglosny@d155.org

Catherine Guenther 
Paraprofessional
Email: cguenther@d155.org

Gunnar Halverson
Paraprofessional
Email: ghalverson@d155.org

Stephanie Lechner
Paraprofessional
Email: slechner@d155.org

Nancy Lemke
Paraprofessional
Email: nlemke@d155.org

Ryann Manke
Paraprofessional
Email: rmanke@d155.org

Debbie McIntyre
Paraprofessional
Email: dmcintyre@d155.org

Adele Patapack
Paraprofessional
Email: apatapack@d155.org

Charles Price
Paraprofessional
Email: cprice@d155.org

Laura Salazar
Paraprofessional
Email: lsalazar@d155.org

Mary Sherman
Paraprofessional
Email: msherman@d155.org

Veronica Straw
Paraprofessional 
Email: vstraw@d155.org
 

Jonathan Talavera
Paraprofessional
Email: jtalavera@d155.org