Menu

STEM

Math

Think critically while developing an understanding for formulas, equations, graphing, factoring, and systems of equations.
>> Read more

Science

Explore the five pillars of science: astronomy, biology, chemistry, geology, and physics while enhancing laboratory skills.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Todd Graba
Division Leader
Phone: (815) 455-3860 ext. 3287
Email: tgraba@d155.org 

Math

Brian Adcock
Mathematics Teacher
Email: adcock@d155.org 

Jeff Cadieux
Mathematics Teacher
Email: jcadieux@d155.org 

Kristen Davis
Mathematics Teacher
Email: kdavis@d155.org 

Matt Dunker
Mathematics Teacher
Email: mattdunker@d155.org 

Meg Gaede
Mathematics Teacher
Email: mgaede@d155.org 

Todd Graba
Mathematics Teacher
Email: tgraba@d155.org 

Ken Greenfield
Mathematics Teacher
Email: kgreenfield@d155.org 

Katie Koch
Mathematics Teacher
Email: kkoch@d155.org 

Sarah Murmann
Mathematics Teacher
Email: smurmann@d155.org 

Jason Nawracaj
Mathematics Teacher
Email: jnawracaj@d155.org 

Lisa Nawracaj
Mathematics Teacher
Email: lnawracaj@d155.org 

Katy Resch
Mathematics Teacher
Email: kresch@d155.org 

Gus Serio
Mathematics Teacher
Email: aserio@d155.org 

DeAnn Walkner
Mathematics Teacher
Email: dwalkner@d155.org 

Science

Elizabeth Boldt
Science Teacher
Email: eboldt@d155.org

Katie Bulman
Science Teacher
Email: kbulman@d155.org 

Steve Connell
Science Teacher
Email: sconnell@d155.org 

Rich Eschman
Science Teacher
Email: reschman@d155.org 

Patrick Frett
Science Teacher
Email: pfrett@d155.org 

Rene Kasischke
Science Teacher
Email: rkasischke@d155.org 

Katie Komarnicki
Science Teacher
Email: kkomarnicki@d155.org 

Aimee Memeti
Science Teacher
Email: amemeti@d155.org 

Kyle Mino
Science Teacher
Email: kmino@d155.org 

Mark Mucha
Science Teacher
Email: mmucha@d155.org 

Matt Sukel
Science Teacher
Email: msukel@d155.org 

Christopher Wolke
Science Teacher
Email: cwolke@d155.org