Menu

Wellness

Driver Education

Learn the rules of the road in the classroom and behind the wheel in the Driver Education curriculum.
>> Read more

Physical Education

Focus on improving health and wellness as well as learn to collaborate as a team through a variety of activities.
>> Read more

Health Education

Teaches students about physical, mental, and social health and how to make healthy choices throughout their lifetime.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Michelle Kidd
Division Leader
Phone: (815) 455-3860 ext. 3285
Email: mkidd@d155.org

Drivers Education

Brian Bogda
Drivers Education Teacher
Email: bbogda@d155.org

PE/Health

Frank Benedetto
PE/Health
Email: fbenedetto@d155.org 

Rob Fontana
PE/Health
Email: rfontana@d155.org

Matthew LePage
PE/Health
Email: mlepage@d155.org 

Kate Niemiec
PE/Health
Email: kniemiec@d155.org 

Ross Ryan
PE/Health
Email: rryan@d155.org 

Beckie Stevenson
PE/Health
Email: rstevenson@d155.org