Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Carson Sterchi
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3228
Email: csterchi@d155.org

Laurie Macko
Student Services Secretary
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3226
Email: lmacko@d155.org

Elizabeth Rathjen
Student Services Paraprofessional
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3248
Email: erathjen@d155.org

School Counselors

Brett Collins
Counselor (A-De)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3221
Email: bcollins@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Mike Collins
Counselor (N-Sc)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3223
Email: mcollins@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Kerri Bowers
Counselor (Di-Ja)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3​220
Email: kbowers@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Kyle McCaughn
Counselor (Je-M)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3​​225
Email: kmccaughn@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Tammy Freund
Counselor (Se-Z)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3280
Email: tfreund​@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Kare​​​n Audette
Career Center Supervisor
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3279
Email: kaudette@d155.org

Health Services

Colleen Wing
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3230
Email: cwing@d155.org

Social Emotional Services

Julie Carnes
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3227
Email: jcarnes@d155.org

Laura Karamitos
Social Worker (L-Z)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3281
Email: lkaramitos@d155.org​

Todd Evans
School Psychologist​
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3229
Email: tevans@d155.org

Student Records

Kathy McCowan
Registrar
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3215​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Email: kmccowan@d155.org