Menu

Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Anna Carroll
Assistant Principal of Student Services
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3226
Email: acarroll@d155.org

Nicole Hodges
Student Services Secretary
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3226
Email: nhodges@d155.org

Elizabeth Rathjen
Student Services Paraprofessional
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3248
Email: erathjen@d155.org

School Counselors

Brett Collins
Counselor (A-De)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3221
Email: bcollins@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Mike Collins
Counselor (N-Sc)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3223
Email: mcollins@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Kerri Bowers
Counselor (Di-Ja)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3​220
Email: kbowers@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Kyle McCaughn
Counselor (Je-M)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3​​225
Email: kmccaughn@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

Tammy Freund
Counselor (Se-Z)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3280
Email: tfreund​@d155.org

Students Only: 
schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

 

Caitlyn Dayton
Career Center Advisor
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3279
Email: cdayton@d155.org

Health Services

Monika Christiansen
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 455-3860  
Email: mchristiansen@d155.org

Colleen Wing
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3230
Email: cwing@d155.org

Karen Seegert
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3251
Email: kseegert@d155.org

Social Emotional Services

Julie Carnes
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3227
Email: jcarnes@d155.org

Laura Karamitos
Social Worker (L-Z)
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3281
Email: lkaramitos@d155.org​

Todd Evans
School Psychologist​
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3229
Email: tevans@d155.org

Student Records

Enrollment & Records
Laura Julitz (A-G)
ljulitz@d155.org
Tracy Wells (H-Oj)
twells@d155.org
Kathy McCowan (Ok-Z)
kmccowan@d155.org
Phone: (815) 455-8510